How many people have gone back to school? - ModernCamaro.com - 5th Generation Camaro Enthusiasts
The MC Lounge General Discussions. Disrespectful behavior will not be tolerated.
POLITICAL AND/OR RELIGIOUS CONTENT IS PROHIBITED

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 24 Old 07-14-2008, 12:01 PM Thread Starter
Veteran Member

How many people have gone back to school?

I graduated high school in 2001. Unfortunately, I never pursued a higher education. There were multiple reasons I did not head to college, but I've done my best to no longer be bitter.

I am rather content with my current job/career, but I am worried that should something happen, I have nothing to fall back on. I also feel like I could be more valuable to my company if I had a degree.

So, how many of you have decided to head back to school after joining the "real world" right out of high school? Did you go to class on campus or do distance learning? What did you decide to go to school for and how has it impacted your life and career?

www.fquick.com/demonspeed
Present: '02 SS #7146
Past: '89 IROC-Z|'91 Z28|'00 SS #0795|'01 Z28
post #2 of 24 Old 07-14-2008, 12:45 PM
Supporting Super Moderator