February Member/Car Of the Month 2014: FireCracker - ModernCamaro.com - 5th Generation Camaro Enthusiasts

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 31 Old 02-14-2014, 02:33 AM Thread Starter
Bully Proof

Garage
February Member/Car Of the Month 2014: FireCracker

MODERNCAMARO
FEBRUARY MEMBER/CAMARO OF THE MONTH

FireCracker

Congratulations FireCracker...you are the February Member/Car of the Month here at ModernCamaro.com

Thank you everyone who nominated me!! 3rd times a charm just kidding, I lost to worthy opponents! I'm a terrible writer so cut me some slack!!

We all want to know a little more about you and your Camaro so I have a few questions for you...
Will you share with us what began your love for cars and/or the Camaro specifically?

Well I'm not afraid to admit I used to be that girl who had no clue what the difference from a Mustang and a Camaro was but then I started dating someone with a Camaro and oh goodness did I fall in love with these cars! Not only the cars, but the Camaro community too. Going to car shows, meets, and cruise ins, you really get to know people and everyone is so nice and just enjoying life so carefree. I'm sure I'm not the only one, but no matter what kind of day I'm having just sitting in my car and going for a drive makes me appreciate all the little things and can make even the worse day so much better. That is why I love these cars. I've enjoyed learning all about cars and the more I learn the more I love them, lol. It's so awesome to be able to surround yourself with other who enjoy this hobby as well. Even though my love for these cars has not been that long, it has definitely had a huge impact on my life and it's something that will stick with my forever

Please share with us the story behind your 5th Gen Camaro?