Throttle Controllers - ModernCamaro.com - 5th Generation Camaro Enthusiasts
V8 Engine Discussion 6.2L LS3/L99 V8 | Exhaust | Ignition | Induction | Intakes

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 Old 09-20-2017, 10:34 AM Thread Starter

Garage
Thumbs down Throttle Controllers

Caution to anyone wanting to put a throttle controller on your Camaro. First of all I'm a shady tree mechanic, don't have a lot of money so I have done most of the work on my Camaro. Did the cam swap in my car and no problems. I have done lots of other things to my car with no problems/codes.