Modern Camaro Forums banner
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hey guys, my name is Felix, and due to an unfortunate event (I flipped my G35 and landed upside down into a ditch while swerving to miss a dog) I'm in the market for a new car and decided to go with the 5th gen Camaro. I'm still undecided on what color, but I'm going to go ahead and wait til I see them in person before I finally decide to make my final decision. I'm fairly new to the domestic scene so any help and/or advice would be greatly appreciated. I'm either looking to get the 2SS/RS model or if the price is right, I'll most certainly wait the Nicky Chicago versions to come out. :thumbsup:

·
Registered
48 Posts
Welcome and I hope you learned your lesson. Never swerve to avoid anything other than a person! Great choice by the way.....2SS

·
Registered
1,257 Posts
welcome to the site from North Carolina and by the way good choice on 2SS,sorry bout ya ride.most people on here are not a big fan of imports,but i happen to be on both sides of the fence:lol:

·
Premium Member
4,109 Posts
Welcome from Long Island, NY. Sorry to hear about the G, Felix. Glad you're okay and even happier you'll be buying a 5th gen Camaro! You won't be disappointed.:thumbsup:

·
I paid $5 for this title!
645 Posts
The OG G35 coupe? That's a **** sexy car, but not sexier than this coming beast. :D

:nopics:

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 · (Edited)
Welcome and I hope you learned your lesson. Never swerve to avoid anything other than a person! Great choice by the way.....2SS
Hindsight is 20/20...yet, Duly Noted! :thumbsup:

welcome to the site from North Carolina and by the way good choice on 2SS,sorry bout ya ride.most people on here are not a big fan of imports,but i happen to be on both sides of the fence:lol:
Same here bud, thanks!