Modern Camaro Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
24 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Hillary, wow!! What can I say..thanks for your help. You did a great job enlarging the pics for me, much appreciated. How sweet of you!!! It is so nice to meet so many friendly, helpful people. How could we not be so happy, we all have the greatest ride!! I will miss my baby..Spring hurrrrrrrrry...I kept the comprehensive insurance on it -- as my broker put it.."God forbid a tree falls on it or there's a fire, or it gets stolen." All 3 thoughts made my stomach flip!

And Bama..Thank you too...you are too kind.
I am still learning how to navigate around the site and I am overwhelmed at all the responses I have gotten.

Happy Riding to all of US!!

·
Registered
474 Posts
I know how you feel about putting your baby away for the winter. Just put mine away the other day. COME ON SPRING!!!! I'm still waiting on her new nighty so she does'nt get cold and dusty over the winter.

·
Registered
24 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
I bought mine at the dealer when I picked her up 5/15/10. They gave it to me for $300, a $50 discount..and it is very well made and has a 3 year warranty on it. Even has a rally stripe the entire length of it and Camaro on both sides. Special pocket for the GPS antenna and side view mirrors as well. Definitely worth the investment!!

·
Premium Member
8,645 Posts
Hillary, wow!! What can I say..thanks for your help. You did a great job enlarging the pics for me, much appreciated. How sweet of you!!! It is so nice to meet so many friendly, helpful people. How could we not be so happy, we all have the greatest ride!! I will miss my baby..Spring hurrrrrrrrry...I kept the comprehensive insurance on it -- as my broker put it.."God forbid a tree falls on it or there's a fire, or it gets stolen." All 3 thoughts made my stomach flip!

And Bama..Thank you too...you are too kind.