Modern Camaro Forums banner

1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey guys and gals, my name is Kenny from Indonesia and I'm an International College Student in Austin,Tx. I’ve decided to start a build thread for my Camaro! 8 months ago On July 12th, 2010, my 2010 Camaro 1Lt was purchased from local dealer. I drove it off the lot with 19k miles on the odometer when i bought it.

Originally, I did not plan to buy a camaro bcs im a foreign college student and would like to find a fuel efficiency car such as honda civic or else, but somehow went to maxwell ford and the salesmen gave us a test drive and i fell in love with the car. And Daddy paid in full amount. I wasn't planning to mods my car but suddenly i realized that this is not what i want, so i'm trying my best to make my car look like the original bumblebee. And decided to mods cosmetics and bolt ons. And all the mods is came from my pocket money, parents didn't give me a dollar for the mods money.

Currently, I have the following mods installed:

Exterior Cosmetics :

Transformers fender emblem
Transformers Door Sill
Transformers stripes
GM High Wing spoiler
20" RS Rims
Blackout lower grill
Stillen Splitter
GM GFX Rear Diffuser
MBRP GFX Muffle Tips
Team LLT Badge
ZL1 Side Rocker Panels
Painted Engine Cover : http://www.moderncamaro.com/forum/401096-post23.html

Interior Cosmetics :

Aluminium Paddle Shifter from vitesse motorsport : http://www.moderncamaro.com/forum/400995-post20.html
Hand Made Carbon Fiber Airbag + Black steering wheel Bezel from Henry Hennessy
Pict installed Hand Made Carbon Fiber Airbag + Black steering wheel Bezel from Henry Hennessy

Performance

Pulstar Iridium spark plugs
CAI k&n
Kooks Catback muffler
BBK LT headers
BMR 1" drop
BMR Strut Brace
Ported Throttle Body
Black Ice-olator
Trifecta Tune

Future Mods :

Hurst Paddle Shifter
GM Interior Kit
Electric Cutouts
BMR Sway Bars kit + End links.
Transformers Center Console
ZL1 Front Bumper