Modern Camaro Forums banner

1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey Guys,

I really want to do something fun for my girlfriends birthday. Money is a bit of an issue as I am a full time college student. I have been with here for a little over 4 years so I want to do something special.

Any suggestions???

Thanks!

·
Premium Member
6,258 Posts
Give her the day to herself. After 4 years together, she probably needs it! :D

·
Admin/ChevyBlazerRep
4,638 Posts
See the movie Inception together:thumbsup:

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
We actully saw Inception last weekend. If I had to give myself a budget I would say $700. I would like to take her somewhere but I dont know where.

·
Admin/ChevyBlazerRep
4,638 Posts
Take her on a cruise to nowhere it lasts three days

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
The only cruise that is launching from my area is going to Mexico and it is a bit out of my price range

·
Admin/ChevyBlazerRep
4,638 Posts
Take her to Comic Con?

·
Registered
1,892 Posts
look into spas around your area

alot of places do couples massages for very reasonable prices. that way she gets something nice and relaxing out of it and you're there to enjoy it with her too

·
Admin/ChevyBlazerRep
4,638 Posts
It's in CA it would be best if you looked it up

·
Registered
91 Posts
Take her to Paris and for your ten year bring her back :lol: J/K
Have a romantic dinner at home if you cook. if you dont hire a chef for a few hours nice bottle of wine and ........
dont forget flowers

·
Registered
4,544 Posts
You're in Los Angeles, so I doubt anything will impress her.

On a more serious note, take her to Vegas for the weekend. $700 should get you a hotel room for a night or two, some food and some gambling.

·
Registered
3,468 Posts