Modern Camaro Forums banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Dear friends , i am from italy and i am one of the few people in europe that have a new 2010 CGM camaro ...... i have only the LT2 but is better than nothing .... the import price here is really really crazy ......
So i am new in American Muscle car , and i am a little bit disapponinted on some option missing in this jewel :
1) no light in the front passenger drawer ... (the Fiat 500 have it....)
2) for a car longer than VW Touareg i expected more space inside ....
3)The internal quality of plastics and leather is frankly not good ... but this is maybe for all American car , i do not know
I know that this can is priced very good price in USA and i cannot expect BMW or Mercedes quality .... but i think is too low anyway....
Anyway i love this car , is the most beautyfull car on the market , and these are me few questions .
-I need park sensor front +rear , can you suggest where to buy ?
-I want to upgrade the engine power , but i still not found yet something (only filters and exsaust) , are eproms or programmers on the market already available?
Thanks if you want to reply me .

·
Registered
4,449 Posts
DiabloSport is working on a programmer for the v6... should be out soon :thumbsup:

as for the quality of the car... the camaro will drive a lot longer than any mercedes will for a third the price! mercedes maintenance is horrible! all you need to do with you camaro is change the oil & filters and you won't have to replace anything else for at least 100,000 miles!

·
Registered
2,794 Posts
I need park sensor front +rear , can you suggest where to buy ?