Modern Camaro Forums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
3,420 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
... but it's not a Camaro club. we already have a local Camaro/Firebird club that we belong to.

what this city didn't have... and it's hard as hell to believe... is a hearse club. can you believe New Orleans... of all places... did not have a hearse club??

so... we started our own. we are currently recruiting founding members. so if you know someone in the gulf coast area with a hearse (TX, MS, AL, and FL count too) then send 'em our way. www.nolahearse.com

you can also check it out and lemme know whatcha think... gimme pointers... whatever... i'm new to working with website creators, so the site is kinda blah for now (i'm used to using HTML code and doing what i want... this website creator stuff kinda sucks, but i thought i'd give it a shot). :D

·
Registered
3,420 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Sounds cool :thumbsup: The only one with a hearse that I know is Porter Loring though...

http://porterloring.com/
:lol: thanks. we actually met up with a guy when we were at ScreamFest in Orlando last month who was a mortician and brought his hearse out for the hearse show they had there. you don't usually see too many people who are in the biz that end up joining clubs or going to shows. but it's cool when you do get to meet up with 'em :D

·
Registered
3,420 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
well, that's weird. i have a scroll bar when i view it in IE. what web browser are you using? i'll have to check into that. thanks for the tip.

·
Registered
3,055 Posts
Some advice...take it with a grain of salt if you like. Just suggesting...

Obviously it's your club, so you can let in anyone you like. BUT...it sounds rather closed up to me. Reason I say this there may be people that are FANS of such automobiles, but yet don't own one because of whatever reason.